Cicero Economic Development Committee

The Cicero Economic Development Committee (EDC) is a Committee under the Cicero Town Council.  Members are appointed by the Town Council to serve in one (1) year appointments.  The EDC meets the 1st Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm at Town Hall.  Due to the ongoing pandemic, these meetings may be cancelled or postponed.  Please contact the Cicero EDC Committee President, Joe Cox prior to the scheduled meeting to confirm location and time.

Mission Statement:

The Cicero Economic Development Committee (EDC) is a group of community leaders organized to attract and retain sustainable businesses and amenities through programs and partnerships which encourage tourism and recreation by supporting growth and development for the Cicero community.


Member Roster

Joe Cox
Vice President
Jacob Everett
Sarah Buckner
Board Member
Kelly Prater
Board Member
Gene McDonald
Board Member
Dagny Zupin
Board Member
Al Wilson
Alternate Board Member
Mark Winzenread
Alternate Board Member
Chad Amos
Town Council Liaison